By, Kultur og Fritid


By, Kultur og Fritid
Rådhuset
Nordmarks Allé
2620 Albertslund
tlf. 43 68 69 00
Mail: kffs@albertslund.dk

Chef for afdelingen: Mette Seneca Kløve, mail: mette.klove@albertslund.dk

Leder af rådhusenheden: Anne Marie Holt Christensen: anne.marie.holt.christensen@albertslund.dk

Albertslund Idrætsanlæg
Skallerne 14, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 4368 7280
Leder: Ole Lindholdt idraet@albertslund.dk
www.idraet.albertslund.dk
 
Albertslund Bibliotek
Bibliotekstorvet 2, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 4368 7000
Leder: Niels Dejgaard niels.dejgaard@albertslundbib.dk
www.albertslundbibliotek.dk
 
Musikteatret Albertslund
Bibliotekstorvet 1-3, 2620 Albertslund, Tlf. 4364 0244
Leder: Torben Holm Larsen kontor@mute.dk
www.mute.dk
 
Albertslund Musikskole
Liljens Kvarter 2, 2620 Alb., tlf. 4368 3350
Leder: Morten Präem musikskolen@albertslund.dk
www.musikskolen.albertslund.dk
 
Forbrændingen
Vognporten 11, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 4362 5043
Leder: Esben Marcher esben@forbraendingen.dk
http://www.forbraendingen.dk/
 
Vikingelandsbyen
Ledøjevej 35, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 43 64 20 29
Leder: Klaus Mynzberg Vikingelandsbyen@albertslund.dk
www.vikingelandsbyen.dk
 
Albertslund Billedskole
Egelundsvej 7, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 4362 8363
Ledere: Kenneth Olsson Kenneth.Olsson@albertslund.dk og
Dorte Østergaard Jacobsen Dorte.Jacobsen@albertslund.dk
www.billedskolen.albertslund.dk
 
Albertslund Ridecenter
Gl. Landevej 24, 2620 Albertslund, tlf 4364 3858
Leder: Charlotte Hansen albertslund.ridecenter@albertslund.dk
www.ridecenter.albertslund.dk
 
Toftegården - besøgsgård
Vridsløsestræde 29, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 43640861
Leder: Ole Damsgaard ole.damsgaard.olsen@albertslund.dk
www.toftegaarden.albertslund.dk
 
Kroppedal
Kroppedalsallé 3, 2630 Tåstrup, tlf. 4330 3000
Leder: Lars Buus Eriksen lars.buus@kroppedal.dk
www.kroppedal.dk
 
- og herunder hører:
Albertslund Lokalhistoriske Samling
Egelundsvej 7, 2620 Albertslund, tlf. 4364 1353
Leder: Troels Oehlenschlaeger troels.oehlenschlaeger@kroppedal.dk