Kontakt


Formand:
Jens Mikkelsen
Tlf. 61 71 21 12
E-mail: Jens.Mikkelsen@albertslund.dk
Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

Næstformand:
Bjarke Juul
Tlf. 51 18 23 34
E-mail: Bjarke.Anne@youmail.dk
Landsforeningen af PTU (polio-, trafik- og ulykkesskadede)

Medlem:
Leif Neergaard
Tlf. 91 41 38 12
E-mail: Leif.Neergaard@gmail.com
Landsforeningen Ligeværd

Medlem:
Alice Hasselgren
Tlf. 21 13 42 77
E-mail: Alice.Hasselgren@mail.dk
Landsforeningen LEV

Medlem:
Henrik Jess
Tlf. 20 6789 39
E-mail: Henrik.Jess@live.dk
Landsforeningen Autisme

Medlem:
Ottar Bingen-Jakobsen
Tlf. 20 11 39 87
E-mail: Ottar.bingen@gmail.com
Parkinsonforeningen

Medlem:
Lene Rygaard Jessen
Tlf. 51 92 85 26
E-mail: Lene.Rygaard.Jessen@albertslund.dk
Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

Sekretær:
Carina Kofoed
Tlf. 43 68 65 51
E-mail: carina.kofoed@albertslund.dk